Congratulations to the new members of ASH

The Priory Scholars of NYC would like to congratulate all the new members of ASH, especially those that are Priory Scholars (in alphabetical order) Tiffany Knight, Matt Laffey, Joan Silaco, Robert Zatz and Tamar Zeffren. We also applaud Candace Lewis, Monica Schmidt, Robert Stek, Will Walsh and Nancy Lee Whitaker.

%d bloggers like this: